powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

January 17, 2005 - 8:58 p.m.

Tidbits

I didn't realize I didn't have to work today until I got up this morning and realized that the family was still up at the lakehouse. Needless to say, I went back to bed for a couple of hours.

Percy just made the strangest noise, and nearly gave me a heart attack. The only way I can describe the sound is that it sounded like an epileptic sneeze. While that's not necessarily expect a hedgehog's dying breath to sound like, I am paranoid about the critter ever since he got the tumor, so it kind of freaked me out. He's eating his food now, though, and acting totally normal, so I guess he's okay.

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005