powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

May 03, 2004 - 8:23 p.m.

How Apt!

In an attempt to keep myself occupied with web goodies, I took the Book Quiz.


You're The Poisonwood Bible!

by Barbara Kingsolver

Deeply rooted in a religious background, you have since become both

isolated and schizophrenic. You were naively sure that your actions would help people,

but of course they were resistant to your message and ultimately disaster ensued. Since

you can see so many sides of the same issue, you are both wise beyond your years and

tied to worthless perspectives. If you were a type of waffle, it would be

Belgian.

Take the Book Quiz

at the Blue Pyramid.

Ooh, that part about seeing so many sides of an issue is SO me. Right now I am feeling particularly full of "worthless perspectives." Incidentally, I really liked that book.

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005