powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

April 14, 2003 - 7:50 p.m.

You Know...

...Sometimes it's a good thing to worry about what others think about you.

I am seriously craving some ice cream right now. There are two grocery stores, a Friendly's, and a Baskin Robbins all within a couple minutes drive of my house. I am in my pajamas.

Now, I haven't the willpower to keep me from going out to remedy my frozen confectionless state. But my fear of derision will keep me from going out in public in my PJs. And my laziness will keep me from changing back into my clothes just to go out and satisfy my craving. Phew.

Oh, but that sweet tooth of mine is still acting up... Aaaargh! Maybe I can quiet it with a granola bar. Probably not, but it's worth a try. :)

today's project: operation sweet tooth satiation

musing about: why nobody has started an ice cream delivery business

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005