powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

April 06, 2003 - 12:08 p.m.

So Far So Good

Still in Charlottesville. The weekend has gone really well. The weather has been great. Sam and I have both been surprised and pleased at how good it is to see each other and how easily we still get along. We can just be ourselves and we end up laughing and talking and hugging. Even after many months it's just so pleasant and easy to be together. Some things have definitely changed, but I think almost entirely for the better. Phew. :)

today's project: forcing myself to get on the plane that will take me home.

musing about: cloning Sam

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005