powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

February 04, 2003 - 9:17 p.m.

Me, popular?!

Traffic to my diary has really escalated in the past couple of days! I got 35 hits yesterday, which is a record! Welcome one and all!

Do me a favor, and if you have been or plan on reading regularly leave me a comment below, and let me know who you are and how you found me. I am trying to set up a guestbook, but I cannot get the html to work, yet - ugh. If enough people are reading to make it worth my while, I may set up a notify list so you can get an email letting you know whenever I update.

And to the Renee who left the sweet comment earlier: I am pretty sure I know who you are, but shouldn't it be Rene? I believe that only the feminine version is spelled with the double e at the end. ;)

Au revoir mes amis!

today's project: a chapter of my book then bedtime for this little bird

musing about: who's reading this in NJ

Twitter away!

Reeneee - 2003-02-04 22:22:58
I am afraid my keeyboard adds eextra ee to eeach seenteencee. -Rne
-------------------------------

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005