powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

November 02, 2003 - 8:52 p.m.

Just Call Me "Your Serene Highness"

Apparently the Fantasy/Sci-Fi character I am most like is Galadriel!

Which Fantasy/SciFi Character Are You?

That's pretty cool, but I have to admit that "serenely dominating your environment", as the results paragraph put it, is not something for which I am well known. In fact, serene is a word I think few people would associate with me given my tendency toward rabid enthusiasm. But who am I to question the accuracy of the quiz? :)

The link was actually sent to me by my younger brother, but he didn't share what his result on the quiz was...

I am not looking forward to work tomorrow, I have to confess. With B home sick with a cold twice last week, it was a busy and stressful week. Hopefully this week will be more quiet. Regardless, I have my visit with Sam this weekend to look forward to. And I had a fun weekend, even if it was too busy to be restful. I guess that is the con that goes with being more social lately.

today's project: working on my first quilt at the "stitch and bitch" session

musing about: what to plan for the munchkins this week.

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005