powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

January 20, 2003 - 9:53 p.m.

Reunion rehash

Actually, since I am tired, I think I will save the majority of the details of my weekend for tomorrow. As an appetizer of sorts, though, I will give a few summary notes. The weekend was very good for my ego. I remembered the music much better than I expected to. I got many compliments on how I look (many of the people at the reunion hadn't seen me in at least two years and I have lost almost twenty pounds since then). One of my ex-boyfriends and I had a couple of really nice chats (he and his wife are expecting their first child in May). And thanks to all the reminiscing and tomfoolery of the weekend, I literally laughed myself hoarse! I had forgotten how much fun some of those folks are!

today's project: a date with my mattress

musing about: why I have been on such a French Onion Soup kick lately

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005