powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

December 20, 2002 - 10:52 a.m.

Merry AND Pippin?!?!?!

your%20ideal%20mate(s)%20are%20Merry%20and%20Pippin!
Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?

brought to you by Quizilla

What the heck does THAT say about me? :)

The Two Towers was very good. (Don't worry no spoilers) I was very tired when I saw it, so my opinion may be somewhat skewed by that fact. I am going to see it again tomorrow for good measure. In the meantime, I definitely recommend it to people. I think Fellowship was a better movie on the whole - the pacing was better, I liked the structure more, etc. But Two Towers had some incredible scenes and some advantages of its own - a bit more humor, more character development in some places. Again, it may have been due to my exhaustion, but while Fellowship just flew by without me noticing the length much at all, TT wasn't as constantly engrossing. Still a phenomenal piece of work!

Go see it. :)

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005