powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-11-29 - 11:40 p.m.

I am now in Delaware on the second half of my crazy Thanksgiving trek! The drive here actually wasn't bad, though I ran into the usual traffic getting to the George Washington Bridge - ugh. And it is worth it to get to see Bafley and her baby! He is so cute now that he is walking and starting to talk. He just babbles all the time. And he loves books! I have already read several of his books to him since I got here, most multiple times! He's adorable, but I am glad I don't live with a demanding small child 24 hours a day, but it is awfully fun to visit!

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005