powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

September 24, 2003 - 10:32 a.m.

Another Little Bird

Did you know that there is a type of helicopter known as a little bird? Sam informed me. Now I think I need to have one to tool around in when I grow up. :) The firepower looks a little excessive, but it sure beats most of the transportation I can think of that pays homage to my nickname! I will never buy a Pontiac Firebird, for example, or a Buick Skylark. I bet it would be hard to find a parking spot for a helicoper, though. I'd certainly be the most popular nanny in the world, though! Think the military would sell me one?

today's project: it's an early release day at school, so I'd better think of something!

musing about: all the things I have to do this weekend

Twitter away!

flutter back - fly ahead

Lone Star Rising - June 08, 2005
Quiet Time - June 02, 2005
Holy Interviews, Batman! - May 23, 2005
Addled Little Bird Brains - May 01, 2005
Just the lift I needed. - April 22, 2005